Adjusting test cases for current state of OCCT
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:33:23 +0000 (11:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:51:03 +0000 (11:51 +0300)
tests/boolean/volumemaker/A8

index da27bbd..9cd6af9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # test script on make volume operation
 # plane sphere
 
 # test script on make volume operation
 # plane sphere
 
-puts "TODO OCC26020 Linux: Faulty shapes in variables faulty_1 to faulty_"
+puts "TODO OCC26020 ALL: Faulty shapes in variables faulty_1 to faulty_"
 puts "TODO OCC26020 ALL: Error: bopcheck failed"
 puts "TODO OCC26020 ALL: Error : The area of result shape is"
 
 puts "TODO OCC26020 ALL: Error: bopcheck failed"
 puts "TODO OCC26020 ALL: Error : The area of result shape is"