Update of testing case due to changes in issue 24370
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 07:15:51 +0000 (11:15 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 07:16:17 +0000 (11:16 +0400)
tests/de/step_3/E6

index fd92d4f..ec0c32c 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,8 @@ puts "TODO CR23096 ALL: TOLERANCE : Faulty"
 
 puts "TODO CR23096 Mandriva2010: Error : 3 differences with reference data found :" 
 
+puts "TODO DEBUG_CR24543 ALL: Error: ShapeFix_ComposeShell::MakeFacesOnPatch: can't dispatch wires"
+
 set LinuxDiff 3
 set filename Z8M6SAT.stp