0023584: Tests in group geometry generate gif images instead of png
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 11:21:20 +0000 (15:21 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 11:57:36 +0000 (15:57 +0400)
File end in group geometry modified to produce PNG images instead of GIF

tests/geometry/end

index ff32daf..4f9627f 100755 (executable)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ if { [string compare "$viewer" "v2d"] == 0 } {
 } else {
     puts "Error : wrong value of variable viewer"
 }
-xwd $imagedir/${test_image}.gif
+xwd $imagedir/${test_image}.png
 
 # to end a test script
 puts "TEST COMPLETED"