0024901: Visualization - Incorrect area filled with capping color
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:06:12 +0000 (15:06 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:32:08 +0000 (13:32 +0400)
Test case for issue CR24901

tests/bugs/vis/bug24901 [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/vis/bug24901 b/tests/bugs/vis/bug24901
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..721eb8d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,28 @@
+puts "============"\r
+puts "CR24901"\r
+puts "============"\r
+puts ""\r
+#######################################################################\r
+#  Visualization - Incorrect area filled with capping color\r
+#######################################################################\r
+\r
+vinit View1\r
+box b 10 10 10\r
+vdisplay b\r
+vsetdispmode 1\r
+\r
+vclipplane create pln1\r
+vclipplane set pln1 object b\r
+vclipplane change pln1 equation 0 1 0 -5\r
+vclipplane change pln1 capping on\r
+vfit\r
+vmoveto 304 146\r
+\r
+set x_coord 304\r
+set y_coord 146\r
+checkcolor $x_coord $y_coord 0 1 1\r
+if { $stat != 1 } {\r
+   puts "Error : Highlighting is broken."\r
+}\r
+\r
+set only_screen 1\r