0030450: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::MoveTo() never uses V3d_View::Immedi...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 08:57:22 +0000 (11:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 13:01:59 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
AIS_InteractiveContext::MoveTo() now calls V3d_View::ImmediateRedraw() when applicable.
AIS_Trihedron::HilightOwnerWithColor() - added missing ZLayer setup.

src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Trihedron.cxx

index 466deac..ce73686 100644 (file)
@@ -416,7 +416,14 @@ AIS_StatusOfDetection AIS_InteractiveContext::MoveTo (const Standard_Integer  th
   if (toUpdateViewer
    && theToRedrawOnUpdate)
   {
-    theView->Viewer()->Update();
+    if (theView->ComputedMode())
+    {
+      theView->Viewer()->Update();
+    }
+    else
+    {
+      theView->Viewer()->RedrawImmediate();
+    }
   }
 
   return aStatus;
index 0626d10..23896ab 100644 (file)
@@ -335,6 +335,10 @@ void AIS_Trihedron::HilightOwnerWithColor (const Handle(PrsMgr_PresentationManag
   }
   aGroup->AddPrimitiveArray (arrayOfPrimitives(aPart));
 
+  if (aPresentation->GetZLayer() != theStyle->ZLayer())
+  {
+    aPresentation->SetZLayer (theStyle->ZLayer());
+  }
   aPresentation->Highlight (theStyle);
   thePM->AddToImmediateList (aPresentation);
 }