023263: Incorrect results displaying of QA command BUC60811 using "printf"
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 14:00:17 +0000 (18:00 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:11:56 +0000 (17:11 +0400)
Modified command BUC60811

src/QABugs/QABugs_3.cxx

index 060903f..7feba2d 100644 (file)
@@ -1237,11 +1237,13 @@ static Standard_Integer BUC60811(Draw_Interpretor& di, Standard_Integer argc, co
   Ex.Init(FP, TopAbs_VERTEX); 
   TopoDS_Vertex v1 = TopoDS::Vertex(Ex.Current()); 
   fillet.AddFillet(v1, 20); 
-  printf("\nError is %d ", fillet.Status()); 
+  di << "\n" << "Error is " << fillet.Status() << "\n";
+//  printf("\nError is %d ", fillet.Status()); 
   Ex.Next(); 
   TopoDS_Vertex V2 = TopoDS::Vertex(Ex.Current()); 
   fillet.AddFillet(V2, 20); 
-  printf("\nError is %d ", fillet.Status());
+  di << "\n" << "Error is " << fillet.Status() << "\n";
+//  printf("\nError is %d ", fillet.Status());
   fillet.Build(); 
   FP1 = fillet.Shape(); 
   ais2 = new AIS_Shape( FP1 );