0029057: Tests - unstable test case bugs/vis/bug5682
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 17:18:29 +0000 (20:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:52:46 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
Test case has been corrected to reduce measurements error.

tests/bugs/vis/bug5682

index 6de3d1c..c152e77 100755 (executable)
@@ -8,18 +8,33 @@ puts ""
 
 set BugNumber OCC5682
 
-box b 100 100 100
+set aNbBoxes 10
+set aBoxes {}
+for {set i 1} {$i <= $aNbBoxes} {incr i} { box b$i $i 0 0 1 2 3; lappend aBoxes b$i }
+box b 1 1 1
 
-vinit
+vclear
+vinit View1
 catch {vselmode 4 1}
+vdisplay b
+vfit
+vclear
 
 set listmem {}
-set i_max 5
-for {set i 1} {${i} <= ${i_max}} {incr i} {
-    vdisplay b
-    vfit
-    vclear
+set aNbChecks 50
+set aMemBase [meminfo h]
+puts "Memory base: [expr $aMemBase / 1024] KiB"
+for {set anIter 1} {$anIter <= $aNbChecks} {incr anIter} {
+  vdisplay {*}$aBoxes
+  vfit
+  set aMemDisp [meminfo h]
+  puts "Memory usage: [expr ($aMemDisp - $aMemBase) / 1024] KiB"
 
-    lappend listmem [meminfo h]
-    checktrend $listmem 0 1 "Memory leak detected"
+  vclear
+  set aMemCleared [meminfo h]
+  lappend listmem $aMemCleared
+  #checktrend $listmem 0 1 "Memory leak detected"
 }
+puts $listmem
+vglinfo
+checktrend $listmem 0 1 "Memory leak detected"