0026496: Error in use the BRepCheck_Analyzer
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:38:31 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:40:05 +0000 (12:40 +0300)
Test-case for issue #26496

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26496 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26496 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26496
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..67f102f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "OCC26496"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+#######################################
+# Error in use the BRepCheck_Analyzer
+#######################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file OCC26496-infinite_wire.brep] w
+checkshape w