0023023: VRML reader fails on attempt to read an attached WRL file
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 05:06:16 +0000 (09:06 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 14:04:44 +0000 (18:04 +0400)
src/VrmlData/VrmlData_Geometry.cxx

index 96485a1..66ed70c 100755 (executable)
@@ -589,12 +589,10 @@ VrmlData_ErrorStatus VrmlData_TextureCoordinate::Read
               break;
             if (theBuffer.LinePtr[0] == ',') {
               theBuffer.LinePtr++;
-              continue;
-            } else if (theBuffer.LinePtr[0] == ']') // closing bracket
+            } else if (theBuffer.LinePtr[0] == ']') { // closing bracket
               theBuffer.LinePtr++;
-            else
-              aStatus = VrmlData_VrmlFormatError;
-            break;
+              break;
+            }
           }
         }
     if (OK(aStatus) && OK(aStatus, readBrace (theBuffer))) {