0031360: Modeling Algorithms - Removing redundant class IR-2020-02-07
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 10:12:31 +0000 (13:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 15:23:45 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
math_GaussPoints was removed.

src/math/FILES
src/math/math_GaussPoints.hxx [deleted file]

index 4a3bb32..8c392c6 100755 (executable)
@@ -64,7 +64,6 @@ math_GaussLeastSquare.lxx
 math_GaussMultipleIntegration.cxx
 math_GaussMultipleIntegration.hxx
 math_GaussMultipleIntegration.lxx
-math_GaussPoints.hxx
 math_GaussSetIntegration.cxx
 math_GaussSetIntegration.hxx
 math_GaussSetIntegration.lxx
diff --git a/src/math/math_GaussPoints.hxx b/src/math/math_GaussPoints.hxx
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index c09d248..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,28 +0,0 @@
-// Copyright (c) 1997-1999 Matra Datavision
-// Copyright (c) 1999-2014 OPEN CASCADE SAS
-//
-// This file is part of Open CASCADE Technology software library.
-//
-// This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under
-// the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License version 2.1 as published
-// by the Free Software Foundation, with special exception defined in the file
-// OCCT_LGPL_EXCEPTION.txt. Consult the file LICENSE_LGPL_21.txt included in OCCT
-// distribution for complete text of the license and disclaimer of any warranty.
-//
-// Alternatively, this file may be used under the terms of Open CASCADE
-// commercial license or contractual agreement.
-
-#ifndef math_GaussPoints_HeaderFile
-#define math_GaussPoints_HeaderFile
-#include <math_Vector.hxx>
-#include <Standard_Real.hxx>
-
-
-extern const Standard_Real Point[157];
-extern const Standard_Real Weight[157];
-
-math_Vector GPoints(const Standard_Integer Index);
-
-math_Vector GWeights(const Standard_Integer Index);
-
-#endif