0023238: TKOpenGl glext header conflicts with system headers
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 12:45:17 +0000 (16:45 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 08:51:19 +0000 (12:51 +0400)
.gitignore
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GlCore11.hxx

index 071f26c..fa94263 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 /.adm
 /sun
 /lin
+/mac
 /ao1
 /sil
 /wnt
@@ -15,3 +16,5 @@
 # /adm/
 /adm/win32
 /adm/win64
+/adm/mac
+/adm/lin
index 3aa3137..6932fdf 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@
 
 // include main OpenGL header provided with system
 #if defined(__APPLE__)
-  #include <OpenGL/OpenGL.h>
+  #include <OpenGL/gl.h>
   #include <OpenGL/glu.h>
   #define __X_GL_H // prevent chaotic gl.h inclusions to avoid compile errors
 #else