0028809: Coding Rules - add .i files to .gitattributes
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 06:16:07 +0000 (09:16 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 08:48:33 +0000 (11:48 +0300)
.gitattributes

index 0faa8ba..ee61c69 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@
 *.yacc      eol=lf
 *.lex       eol=lf
 *.mm        eol=lf
+*.i         eol=lf
 *.el        eol=lf
 *.sh        eol=lf
 *.csh       eol=lf