0027585: It is not possible to store OCAF documents to paths with special characters...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:24:11 +0000 (20:24 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:19:41 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
TCollection_AsciiString - fixed inproper convertion from UTF-16 string.

src/TCollection/TCollection_AsciiString.cxx

index 127b119..09156ab 100644 (file)
@@ -219,9 +219,10 @@ TCollection_AsciiString::TCollection_AsciiString(
 //---------------------------------------------------------------------------
 TCollection_AsciiString::TCollection_AsciiString(const TCollection_ExtendedString& astring,
                                                  const Standard_Character replaceNonAscii) 
-     : mystring(0)
+: mystring (0)
 {
-  if (replaceNonAscii || astring.IsAscii()) {
+  if (replaceNonAscii)
+  {
     mylength = astring.Length(); 
     mystring = Allocate(mylength+1);
     for(int i = 0; i < mylength; i++) {