0022972: Eliminate macro definitions that has compiler-provided analogs (WNT and...
authorakz <akz@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:35:36 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 09:36:36 +0000 (12:36 +0300)
Replace removed from occt WNT preprocessor flag with _WIN32

src/IVtkDraw/IVtkDraw.cxx

index 7e9b53c..d6faddd 100644 (file)
@@ -255,7 +255,7 @@ Standard_Integer GenerateId()
 const Handle(MMgt_TShared)& IVtkDraw::WClass()
 {
   static Handle(MMgt_TShared) aWindowClass;
-#ifdef WNT
+#ifdef _WIN32
   if (aWindowClass.IsNull())
   {
     aWindowClass = new WNT_WClass ("GWVTK_Class", DefWindowProc,
@@ -302,7 +302,7 @@ void IVtkDraw::ViewerInit (Standard_Integer thePxLeft,
   if (isFirst)
   {
     SetDisplayConnection (new Aspect_DisplayConnection ());
-#ifdef WNT
+#ifdef _WIN32
     if (GetWindow().IsNull())
     {
       GetWindow() = new WNT_Window ("IVtkTest",
@@ -332,7 +332,7 @@ void IVtkDraw::ViewerInit (Standard_Integer thePxLeft,
     GetRenderer()->GetActiveCamera()->ParallelProjectionOn();
     aRenWin->SetSize (aPxWidth, aPxHeight);
 
-#ifdef WNT
+#ifdef _WIN32
     aRenWin->SetWindowId((void*)GetWindow()->HWindow());
 #else
     Window aWindowId = GetWindow()->XWindow();