0026652: OCC_DEBUG definition is always added to the compiler command line
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 09:47:55 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:54:34 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
a misprint in the if statement fixed

CMakeLists.txt

index 9764d2b..7509a5b 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ endif()
 
 # enable extended messages of many OCCT algorithms
 set (OCCT_ALGO_EXTENDED_OUTPUT OFF CACHE BOOL "${OCCT_ALGO_EXTENDED_OUTPUT_DESCR}")
-if (OCCT_ALGO_EXTENDED_OUTPUT_DESCR)
+if (OCCT_ALGO_EXTENDED_OUTPUT)
   add_definitions (-DOCCT_DEBUG)
 endif()