0027665: BrepExrtrema_DistShapeShape bad performance on OCCT 6.7.0
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 08:33:47 +0000 (11:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 09:08:05 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
Creation of test case for issue #27665.

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27665 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27665 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27665
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..85fe829
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,28 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "OCC27665"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+#################################################
+# BrepExrtrema_DistShapeShape bad performance on OCCT 6.7.0
+#################################################
+cpulimit 100
+restore [locate_data_file bug27665_wircmpd.brep] w
+explode w
+
+dset d1_val 1000
+dset d2_val 1000
+
+distmini d1 w_1 w_2
+distmini d2 w_2 w_1
+
+if {[dval d1_val] > 1.0e-7} {
+  puts "1st case: Wrong result of distmini command - Error"
+} else {
+  puts "1st case: distmini command works properly - OK"
+}
+
+if {[dval d2_val] > 1.0e-7} {
+  puts "2nd case: Wrong result of distmini command - Error"
+} else {
+  puts "2nd case: distmini command works properly - OK"
+}