0028040: Foundation Classes, Message_Printer - handle Standard_CString messages as...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 09:56:30 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 08:41:20 +0000 (11:41 +0300)
src/Message/Message_Printer.cxx

index 7b7a291..e2c2cc4 100644 (file)
@@ -13,8 +13,8 @@
 // Alternatively, this file may be used under the terms of Open CASCADE
 // commercial license or contractual agreement.
 
-
 #include <Message_Printer.hxx>
+
 #include <Standard_Type.hxx>
 #include <TCollection_AsciiString.hxx>
 #include <TCollection_ExtendedString.hxx>
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ void Message_Printer::Send (const Standard_CString theString,
 {
   if (theGravity >= myTraceLevel)
   {
-    Send (TCollection_ExtendedString (theString), theGravity, theToOutEol);
+    Send (TCollection_ExtendedString (theString, Standard_True), theGravity, theToOutEol);
   }
 }