0023319: Typo in AIS_ConcentricRelation.cxx line 156
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:42:02 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:20:29 +0000 (15:20 +0400)
Checking if the 'Vertex2' (NOT 'Vertex1') is on plane in order to project it.

src/AIS/AIS_ConcentricRelation.cxx

index 78a29ad..c586d2b 100755 (executable)
@@ -153,7 +153,7 @@ void AIS_ConcentricRelation::ComputeTwoVerticesConcentric(const Handle(Prs3d_Pre
   myPnt = myCenter.Translated(vectrans.Multiplied(myRad));
   DsgPrs_ConcentricPresentation::Add(aPresentation,myDrawer,myCenter,myRad,myDir,myPnt);
   if (!isOnPlanVertex1) AIS::ComputeProjVertexPresentation(aPresentation,myDrawer,V1,P1);
-  if (!isOnPlanVertex1) AIS::ComputeProjVertexPresentation(aPresentation,myDrawer,V2,P2);
+  if (!isOnPlanVertex2) AIS::ComputeProjVertexPresentation(aPresentation,myDrawer,V2,P2);
 }
 
 //=======================================================================