Incrementation of OCCT version up to 6.9.0
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 12:45:47 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 05:56:49 +0000 (08:56 +0300)
src/Standard/Standard_Version.hxx

index 0efebf6..ffa55ec 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
 //! - "dev" for official (certified) version (master branch) between releases
 //! - "beta..." or "rc..." for beta releases or release candidates
 //! - "project..." for version containing project-specific fixes
-#define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT   "beta"
+//#define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT   "beta"
 
 // Derived (manually): version as real and string (major.minor)
 #define OCC_VERSION               6.9