0024736: There is new additional compilation warning on Linux platform
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 08:32:39 +0000 (12:32 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:06:19 +0000 (14:06 +0400)
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx

index 6d033de..62dbc8b 100755 (executable)
@@ -1688,9 +1688,10 @@ static Standard_Integer OCC24622 (Draw_Interpretor& /*theDi*/, Standard_Integer
 
   Handle(Image_PixMap) anImage = new Image_PixMap();
 
-  static const Image_ColorRGB aBitmap[8] = {
-    {255, 0, 0},  {0, 148, 255}, {0, 148, 255}, {255, 94, 0},
-    {255, 121, 0}, {76, 255, 0},  {76, 255, 0}, {255, 202, 0}
+  static const Image_ColorRGB aBitmap[8] =
+  {
+    {{255,   0, 0}}, {{0,  148, 255}}, {{ 0, 148, 255}}, {{255,  94, 0}},
+    {{255, 121, 0}}, {{76, 255,   0}}, {{76, 255,   0}}, {{255, 202, 0}}
   };
 
   TCollection_AsciiString aTextureTypeArg (theArgVec[1]);