0023299: ShapeCustom_BSplineRestriction.cxx: line 732 - identical sub-expression...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 12:21:01 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 10:57:49 +0000 (14:57 +0400)
Verifying both affected variables in the if-clause.

src/ShapeCustom/ShapeCustom_BSplineRestriction.cxx

index 29db7cf..fd2ba08 100755 (executable)
@@ -729,7 +729,7 @@ Standard_Boolean ShapeCustom_BSplineRestriction::ConvertSurface(const Handle(Geo
 
     if(myDeg) {
       if(MaxSeg < myParameters->GMaxSeg()){ 
-        if(aCV != 0 || aCV != 0) {
+        if(aCV != 0 || aCU != 0) {
           if(aCV > 0) aCV--;
           if(aCU > 0) aCU--;
         }