0024493: Partition algorithm produces not valid shape(splt of 10 faces)
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 14:37:41 +0000 (18:37 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 09:40:55 +0000 (13:40 +0400)
Test cases for issue CR24493

tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24493 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24493 b/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24493
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0b0666f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,40 @@
+puts "========="
+puts "OCC24493"
+puts "========="
+puts ""
+###########################################################
+# Partition algorithm produces not valid shape(splt of 10 faces)
+###########################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug24493_Faces_0.brep] s0
+restore [locate_data_file bug24493_Faces_1.brep] s1
+restore [locate_data_file bug24493_Faces_2.brep] s2
+restore [locate_data_file bug24493_Faces_3.brep] s3
+restore [locate_data_file bug24493_Faces_4.brep] s4
+restore [locate_data_file bug24493_Faces_5.brep] s5
+restore [locate_data_file bug24493_Faces_6.brep] s6
+restore [locate_data_file bug24493_Faces_7.brep] s7
+restore [locate_data_file bug24493_Faces_8.brep] s8
+restore [locate_data_file bug24493_Faces_9.brep] s9
+
+bclearobjects
+bcleartools
+baddobjects s0 s1 s2 s3 s4 s5 s6 s7 s8 s9
+
+bfillds
+
+bbuild result
+
+set square 3.44726e+06
+
+set nb_v_good 41
+set nb_e_good 53
+set nb_w_good 23
+set nb_f_good 18
+set nb_sh_good 0
+set nb_sol_good 0
+set nb_compsol_good 0
+set nb_compound_good 1
+set nb_shape_good 136
+
+set 2dviewer 1