0014531: Boolean Operation Algorithm fails
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 07:58:11 +0000 (10:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 06:57:46 +0000 (09:57 +0300)
Adding test case

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug14531 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug14531 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug14531
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..10c72ad
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,41 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC14531"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+######################################################
+# Boolean Operation Algorithm fails
+######################################################
+
+pcylinder c 10 20
+pcone x 20 0 20
+trotate x 0 0 20 0 1 0 45
+ttranslate x 5 0 0
+ttranslate x 0 0 1
+ttranslate c -5 0 0
+explode c f
+explode x f
+copy c_1 a1
+copy x_1 a2
+fit
+bop a1 a2
+bopfuse result
+
+checkshape result
+
+checkprops result -s 3033.79
+
+set nbshapes_expected "
+Number of shapes in result
+ VERTEX    : 7
+ EDGE      : 12
+ WIRE      : 5
+ FACE      : 4
+ SHELL     : 0
+ SOLID     : 0
+ COMPSOLID : 0
+ COMPOUND  : 1
+ SHAPE     : 29
+"
+checknbshapes result -ref ${nbshapes_expected} -t -m "Result obtained by Boolean cut operation"
+
+checkview -display result -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png