0023320: The body of 'OpenCollector' function is fully equivalent to the body of...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:43:54 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:17:16 +0000 (15:17 +0400)
When opening the collector setting the corresponding flag to Standard_False.

src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx

index 40a2e9e..ad0c151 100755 (executable)
@@ -236,7 +236,7 @@ void AIS_InteractiveContext::UpdateCurrentViewer()
 
 void AIS_InteractiveContext::OpenCollector()
 {
-  myIsCollClosed =Standard_True;
+  myIsCollClosed = Standard_False;
   // to be completed....
 }