0023349: There are identical sub-expressions 'aS1.ShapeType() != TopAbs_FACE' to...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 09:08:26 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 06:52:10 +0000 (10:52 +0400)
The same shape was checked twice if it was a face. The other shape was omitted instead.

src/BOPTest/BOPTest_BOPCommands.cxx

index 61b43cd..83ccddd 100755 (executable)
@@ -1508,7 +1508,7 @@ Standard_Integer bopsinf (Draw_Interpretor& di,
   }
   
   if (aS1.ShapeType()!=TopAbs_FACE ||
-      aS1.ShapeType()!=TopAbs_FACE ) {
+      aS2.ShapeType()!=TopAbs_FACE ) {
     //printf(" Shapes #%d #%d are not faces\n", nF1, nF2 );
     di << " Shapes #" << nF1 << " #" << nF2 << " are not faces\n";
     return 0;
@@ -1570,7 +1570,7 @@ Standard_Integer bopsonf (Draw_Interpretor& di,
   }
   
   if (aS1.ShapeType()!=TopAbs_FACE ||
-      aS1.ShapeType()!=TopAbs_FACE ) {
+      aS2.ShapeType()!=TopAbs_FACE ) {
     //printf(" Shapes #%d #%d are not faces\n", nF1, nF2 );
     di << " Shapes #" << nF1 << " #" << nF2 << " are not faces\n";
     return 0;