0028820: Samples - fix compilation of JAVA sample for Android
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 14:59:57 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 09:58:51 +0000 (12:58 +0300)
samples/java/jniviewer/jni/OcctJni_Viewer.cxx
samples/qt/AndroidQt/AndroidQt.cxx

index 1302034..23a02af 100644 (file)
@@ -195,8 +195,8 @@ bool OcctJni_Viewer::init()
 
   // create AIS context
   myContext = new AIS_InteractiveContext (myViewer);
-  //myContext->SetDisplayMode (AIS_WireFrame);
-  myContext->SetDisplayMode (AIS_Shaded);
+  //myContext->SetDisplayMode (AIS_WireFrame, false);
+  myContext->SetDisplayMode (AIS_Shaded, false);
 
   Handle(OcctJni_Window) aWindow = new OcctJni_Window (aWidth, aHeight);
   myView = myViewer->CreateView();
index 016fc71..5b9aae3 100644 (file)
@@ -268,7 +268,7 @@ bool AndroidQt::initViewer()
 
   // create AIS context
   myContext = new AIS_InteractiveContext (myViewer);
-  myContext->SetDisplayMode (AIS_Shaded);
+  myContext->SetDisplayMode (AIS_Shaded, false);
 
   Handle(AndroidQt_Window) aWindow = new AndroidQt_Window (aWidth, aHeight);
   myView = myViewer->CreateView();