0024994: missing implematation of constructor: BRepClass_FaceClassifier
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 May 2015 09:24:32 +0000 (12:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 09:38:29 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
src/BRepClass/BRepClass_FaceClassifier.cdl

index 94d80ef..698a8b7 100644 (file)
@@ -50,15 +50,7 @@ is
        --          face described by <F>.
     is static;
 
-
-
     
-    Create(F : in out FaceExplorer from BRepClass; 
-          P : Pnt from gp; Tol : Real)
-    returns FaceClassifier from BRepClass;
-       ---Purpose: Creates an algorithm to classify the Point  P with
-       --          Tolerance <T> on the face described by <F>.
-       
     Create(F : Face from TopoDS; 
           P : Pnt from gp; Tol : Real)
     returns FaceClassifier from BRepClass;