0029266: CMake install does not copy pdb files in Debug mode due to the changes in...
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:46:54 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:05:48 +0000 (15:05 +0300)
OCCT_INSTALL_BIN_LETTER is used only on Windows (isn't depended on type of generator) because bind/libd/bini/libi folders are not used on Linux (only bin and lib)

CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/occt_macros.cmake
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit.cmake
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit_tool.cmake

index 4987c1a..2dbe95f 100644 (file)
@@ -1095,10 +1095,6 @@ if (APPLE)
   set (SET_OpenCASCADE_WITH_GLX "set (OpenCASCADE_WITH_GLX       ${USE_GLX})")
 endif()
 
-if (NOT SINGLE_GENERATOR)
-  OCCT_INSERT_CODE_FOR_TARGET()
-endif()
-
 # Configure and install cmake config file
 configure_file("${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/adm/templates/OpenCASCADEConfig.cmake.in" "OpenCASCADEConfig.cmake" @ONLY)
 install(FILES "${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/OpenCASCADEConfig.cmake" DESTINATION  "${INSTALL_DIR_CMAKE}")
index 55028a2..faea170 100644 (file)
@@ -603,7 +603,7 @@ endmacro()
 # prior to version 3.3 not supporting per-configuration install paths
 # for install target files (see https://cmake.org/Bug/view.php?id=14317)
 macro (OCCT_UPDATE_TARGET_FILE)
-  if (NOT SINGLE_GENERATOR)
+  if (WIN32)
     OCCT_INSERT_CODE_FOR_TARGET ()
   endif()
 
index 323b538..1702611 100644 (file)
@@ -142,7 +142,7 @@ foreach (OCCT_MODULE ${OCCT_MODULES})
   endif()
 endforeach()
 
-if (NOT SINGLE_GENERATOR)
+if (WIN32)
   OCCT_INSERT_CODE_FOR_TARGET ()
 endif()
 
index 3d297ee..13a8f07 100644 (file)
@@ -168,7 +168,7 @@ foreach (OCCT_MODULE ${OCCT_TOOLS})
   endif()
 endforeach()
 
-if (NOT SINGLE_GENERATOR)
+if (WIN32)
   OCCT_INSERT_CODE_FOR_TARGET ()
 endif()