0023265: cppcheck warning: Mismatching allocation and deallocation
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:43:42 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:57:09 +0000 (16:57 +0400)
Use pairs: new - delete (new - delete [] for arrays), malloc - free

src/QADNaming/QADNaming_IteratorsCommands.cxx
src/QANewModTopOpe/QANewModTopOpe.cxx
src/TestTopOpeTools/TestTopOpeTools_TraceCommands.cxx

index 4416333..aa4bcd7 100755 (executable)
@@ -158,7 +158,7 @@ static Standard_Integer GetAllNewShapes (Draw_Interpretor& di,
            sprintf(aSubName,"%s_%d",aName,a);
          } else aSubName = NULL;
          aResult+=GetAllNew(anIter.NewShape(),aLabel,aSubName,0);
-         if (aSubName != NULL) delete(aSubName);
+         if (aSubName != NULL) delete [] aSubName;
        }
       }
     } else { // shape
index 7304b80..86a190c 100755 (executable)
@@ -659,7 +659,7 @@ Standard_Boolean QANewModTopOpe::IsConnected(const TopoDS_Shape& TheS)
     if(aNotChanged) break;
     if(aRes) break;
   }
-  delete aMat;
+  delete [] aMat;
 
   //  cout << "QANewModTopOpe::IsConnected END: aRes="<<aRes   << ";ncount="<<ncount<<endl;
   cout << "QANewModTopOpe::IsConnected END: aRes="<<aRes <<endl;
index 3dde246..fed9bc0 100755 (executable)
@@ -319,7 +319,7 @@ Standard_Integer dstrace(Draw_Interpretor& di, Standard_Integer n , const char**
   pa[1] = (char *)a1.ToCString();
   for (Standard_Integer i=1;i<n;i++) pa[i+1] = a[i];
   TestTopOpeTools_SetTrace(di,npa,pa);
-  if (pa) delete [] pa;
+  if (pa) free(pa);
   return 0;
 }