0026575: Normal projection of an edge to a face is wrong
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:39:54 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:35:30 +0000 (17:35 +0300)
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26575 [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26575 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26575
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..fe02f41
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,30 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC26575"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+#######################################################################
+# Normal projection of an edge to a face is wrong
+#######################################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug26575_face.brep] f
+restore [locate_data_file bug26575_wire.brep] w
+
+prj res w f 0 0 1
+
+renamevar res_1 result
+
+set length 238.46
+
+set nbshapes_expected "
+Number of shapes in shape
+ VERTEX    : 2
+ EDGE      : 1
+ WIRE      : 1
+ FACE      : 0
+ SHELL     : 0
+ SOLID     : 0
+ COMPSOLID : 0
+ COMPOUND  : 0
+ SHAPE     : 4
+"
+checknbshapes result -ref ${nbshapes_expected} -t -m "Normal projection of an edge to a face is wrong"