0025023: Check fails after cut operation
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 09:04:14 +0000 (12:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 14:44:01 +0000 (17:44 +0300)
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug25023 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug25023 b/tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug25023
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..50aedd0
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,18 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "OCC25023"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+###################################
+# Check fails after cut operation
+###################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug25023_a.brep] a
+checkshape a
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug25023_b.brep] b
+checkshape b
+
+bopargcheck b a -C
+
+bcut result b a
+checkshape result