0021624: BRepFeat_SplitShape produce invalid shape
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:57:07 +0000 (17:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:34:15 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug21624

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug21624 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug21624 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug21624
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..22b83ea
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,21 @@
+puts "=========="
+puts "OCC21624"
+puts "=========="
+puts ""
+##############################################
+# BRepFeat_SplitShape produce invalid shape
+##############################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug21624_splitBug.brep] cc
+explode cc
+splitshape result cc_1 cc_1 cc_2 cc_1 cc_3
+
+set info [ checkshape result f ]
+
+if { [regexp {The Shape result looks OK} $info] } {
+  puts "OK: Splitshape produces valid shape"
+} else {
+  puts "Error: Splitshape produces invalid shape"
+}
+
+set 2dviewer 1