0029240: Data Exchange - Crash during reading STEP file
authordpasukhi <dpasukhi@opencascade.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 08:49:14 +0000 (11:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 17:28:22 +0000 (20:28 +0300)
- Issue is done in previous version OCCT
- Add test to verify import

tests/bugs/step/bug29240 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/step/bug29240 b/tests/bugs/step/bug29240
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..40656f8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,15 @@
+puts "=========="
+puts " 0029240: Data Exchange - Crash during reading STEP file"
+puts "=========="
+puts ""
+
+pload DCAF
+
+ReadStep D_First [locate_data_file nist_ctc_05_asme1_ap242-1.stp]
+XGetOneShape result D_First 
+
+checkshape result
+
+checknbshapes result -solid 1 -shell 1 -face 156 -wire 201
+
+Close D_First