0023585: Boolean Fuse Operation Fails.
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 13:44:19 +0000 (16:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:14:13 +0000 (11:14 +0300)
Adding test case

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug23585 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug23585 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug23585
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e457f95
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,39 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC23585"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+######################################################
+# Boolean Fuse Operation Fails
+######################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug23585a.brep] p
+restore [locate_data_file bug23585b.brep] v
+
+checkshape p
+tolerance p
+
+checkshape v
+tolerance v
+
+bop p v
+bopfuse result
+
+checkprops result -s 14796.8 
+
+checkshape result
+
+set nbshapes_expected "
+Number of shapes in result
+ VERTEX    : 18
+ EDGE      : 30
+ WIRE      : 14
+ FACE      : 14
+ SHELL     : 1
+ SOLID     : 1
+ COMPSOLID : 0
+ COMPOUND  : 1
+ SHAPE     : 79
+"
+checknbshapes result -ref ${nbshapes_expected} -t -m "Result obtained by Boolean cut operation"
+
+checkview -display result -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png