0025031: Incorrect initialization function call
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 08:00:13 +0000 (12:00 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 09:01:42 +0000 (13:01 +0400)
Incorrect function call removed

samples/qt/Common/src/View.cxx

index 4c45d0b..0a8a56f 100755 (executable)
@@ -157,12 +157,7 @@ View::View( Handle(AIS_InteractiveContext) theContext, QWidget* parent )
   myCurrentMode = CurAction3d_Nothing;
   myHlrModeIsOn = Standard_False;
   setMouseTracking( true );
-    
-  if( myFirst )
-  {
-    init();
-    myFirst = false;
-  }
+
   initViewActions();
   initCursors();