0023353: Graphic3d_NOM_STONE used twice in an if-clause.
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 09:54:13 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 08:45:01 +0000 (12:45 +0400)
Graphic3d_NOM_STONE appeared twice in the if-clause.

src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx

index 56ed1d8..148208c 100755 (executable)
@@ -134,7 +134,6 @@ static Graphic3d_NameOfMaterial GetMaterialFromName( const char *name )
   else if ( !strcasecmp(name,"STONE" ) )        mat = Graphic3d_NOM_STONE;
   else if ( !strcasecmp(name,"CHROME" ) )       mat = Graphic3d_NOM_CHROME;
   else if ( !strcasecmp(name,"ALUMINIUM" ) )     mat = Graphic3d_NOM_ALUMINIUM;
-  else if ( !strcasecmp(name,"STONE" ) )        mat = Graphic3d_NOM_STONE;
   else if ( !strcasecmp(name,"NEON_PHC" ) )     mat = Graphic3d_NOM_NEON_PHC;
   else if ( !strcasecmp(name,"NEON_GNC" ) )     mat = Graphic3d_NOM_NEON_GNC;
   else if ( !strcasecmp(name,"PLASTER" ) )      mat = Graphic3d_NOM_PLASTER;