0024998: The incorrect _USE_MATH_DEFINES definition in Standard_math.hxx prevents...
authorrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 11:50:14 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 06:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0400)
Add #ifndef clause to avoid redefinition compile error

src/Standard/Standard_math.hxx

index d3a1a83..4fa39d0 100644 (file)
 
 #ifdef _MSC_VER
 
+#ifndef _USE_MATH_DEFINES
 #define _USE_MATH_DEFINES
+#endif
+
 #include <math.h>
 
 // MSVC versions prior to 12 did not provided acosh, asinh, atanh functions in standard library