0025074: Intf_Polygon2d - add virtual destructor
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 09:31:17 +0000 (13:31 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:16:56 +0000 (14:16 +0400)
src/Intf/Intf_Polygon2d.cdl

index 883c36b..a1df13a 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@ is
     Closed (me)
         returns Boolean from Standard is virtual;
     ---Purpose: Returns True if the polyline is closed.
     Closed (me)
         returns Boolean from Standard is virtual;
     ---Purpose: Returns True if the polyline is closed.
+    ---C++: alias "  virtual ~Intf_Polygon2d() {}"
 
     DeflectionOverEstimation (me) returns Real from Standard is deferred;
     ---Purpose: Returns the tolerance of the polygon.
 
     DeflectionOverEstimation (me) returns Real from Standard is deferred;
     ---Purpose: Returns the tolerance of the polygon.