0023953: Avoid unjustified use of $CASROOT and exporting to GIF in tests
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 11 May 2013 07:04:14 +0000 (11:04 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 07:40:49 +0000 (11:40 +0400)
Function locate_data_file is used instead of direct path in 3rdparty fonts tests
DE tests changed to produce PNG images

tests/3rdparty/fonts/A3
tests/3rdparty/fonts/A4
tests/de/end

index e438cff..61b922f 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ puts ""
 
 vtrihedron trihedr
 
-set aFileHandle [open "$::env(CASROOT)/data/step/screw.step" r]
+set aFileHandle [open [locate_data_file screw.step] r]
 set aText [read $aFileHandle]
 close $aFileHandle
 
index c0cda4d..ac7b213 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ puts ""
 
 vtrihedron trihedr
 
-set aFileHandle [open "$::env(CASROOT)/data/step/screw.step" r]
+set aFileHandle [open [locate_data_file screw.step] r]
 set aFileData   [read $aFileHandle]
 close $aFileHandle
 
index 1c96dcd..9318c45 100644 (file)
@@ -702,7 +702,7 @@ if { $mist < 1 } {
     }
 }
 fit
-xwd $imagedir/${test_image}.gif
+xwd $imagedir/${test_image}.png
 if { $mist < 1 } {
    if { [catch { Close D_Second } catch_result] } {
       puts "Error : cannot close a document D_Second"