0028936: Draw freezes while making a 3d representation
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 12:02:48 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 13:18:00 +0000 (16:18 +0300)
Adding testing case

tests/bugs/vis/bug28936 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/vis/bug28936 b/tests/bugs/vis/bug28936
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..21675b4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,23 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC28936"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+#######################################################################
+# Visualization - Draw freezes while making a 3d representation
+####################################################################### 
+
+pload VISUALIZATION
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug28936_Holsterbro_sofabed.brep] sh
+
+checkshape sh
+checkprops sh -s 18308978.50927943
+
+vinit View1
+vclear
+vsetdispmode 1
+vdisplay sh
+vfit
+
+checkview -screenshot -3d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png
+  
\ No newline at end of file