0029255: Configuration, .gitignore - do not track generated files with extensions...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 10:55:48 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 15:29:42 +0000 (18:29 +0300)
.gitignore

index f3e66d0..f3a00be 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,8 @@ Release
 *.suo
 *.sdf
 *.opensdf
+*.VC.db
+*.VC.opendb
 *.ipch
 *.aps