0024289: Linkage issue on TKViewerTest when built from cbp projects
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 14:50:30 +0000 (18:50 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 05:19:40 +0000 (09:19 +0400)
src/TKV3d/EXTERNLIB
src/TKViewerTest/EXTERNLIB

index 42ef1b9..94e3890 100755 (executable)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ TKBRep
 TKMath
 TKernel
 TKService
+TKShHealing
 TKTopAlgo
 TKG2d
 TKG3d
index 2c715bf..f387898 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ TKernel
 TKMath
 TKNIS
 TKService
+TKShHealing
 TKBool
 TKPrim
 TKGeomAlgo