Small correction of test case bugs/modalg_5/bug25416_3 for issue CR25416
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:37:24 +0000 (16:37 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:10:31 +0000 (18:10 +0300)
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25416_3

index 2ad495f..71e0546 100644 (file)
@@ -8,8 +8,8 @@ puts ""
 
 #Check if intersection algorithm produces overlapped curves
 
-restore [locate_data_file bug25416_s1.brep] s1
-restore [locate_data_file bug25416_s2.brep] s2
+restore [locate_data_file bug25416_s1.draw] s1
+restore [locate_data_file bug25416_s2.draw] s2
 
 set ll [intersect ii s1 s2]
 
@@ -21,13 +21,13 @@ if { [llength $ll] < 1 } {
 foreach i $ll {
    foreach j $ll {
       if { $i >= $j } continue
-      
+
       decho off
       mkedge e1 $i
       mkedge e2 $j
       set coe [checkoverlapedges e1 e2]
       decho on
-     
+
       puts "$i<->$j: $coe"
       if { [regexp "Edges is not overlaped" $coe] != 1 } {
          set status 2