0022978: Shading for a pipe shape is wrong
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 12:06:00 +0000 (16:06 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:52:44 +0000 (14:52 +0400)
Test case for issue CR22978

tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug22978 [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug22978 b/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug22978
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..fcbb0e1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,21 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC22978"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+#######################################################################
+# Shading for a pipe shape is wrong
+#######################################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug22978_1.brep] c1
+restore [locate_data_file bug22978_2.brep] c2
+
+pipe result c1 c2
+
+vinit
+vsetdispmode 1
+vdisplay result
+vfit
+
+set square 493480
+
+set only_screen 1