0026744: Boolean Cut builds incorrect result
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 10:45:17 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 09:10:47 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug26744

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26744 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26744 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26744
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5db347a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+puts "=========="
+puts "OCC26744"
+puts "=========="
+puts ""
+#########################################
+# Boolean Cut builds incorrect result
+#########################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug26744_BodyA.brep] a
+restore [locate_data_file bug26744_BodyB.brep] b
+
+bop a b
+bopcut result
+
+set square 1.54891e+06
+set 3dviewer 1