0030480: Visualization - Clear of Select3D_SensitiveGroup does not update internal... IR-2019-02-08 WEEK-6
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 17:20:47 +0000 (20:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 08:04:59 +0000 (11:04 +0300)
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveGroup.cxx

index 31215fc..9827b39 100644 (file)
@@ -157,7 +157,7 @@ void Select3D_SensitiveGroup::Clear()
   myEntities.Clear();
   myBndBox.Clear();
   myCenter = gp_Pnt (0.0, 0.0, 0.0);
-  myEntities.Clear();
+  myBVHPrimIndexes.Clear();
 }
 
 //=======================================================================