0026477: Porting PRODUCTS and OCCT QT samples for OCCT 7.0.0
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:44:18 +0000 (12:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:35:50 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
Modified OCCT QT sample VoxelDemo

samples/qt/VoxelDemo/inc/VoxelClient_VisDrawer.h

index b94f92b..a2f0e6e 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 #include "Voxel_VisData.h"
 #include <Graphic3d_BndBox4f.hxx>
 
-class Handle(OpenGl_GraphicDriver);
+#include <OpenGl_GraphicDriver.hxx>
 
 class VoxelClient_VisDrawer
 {