0025008: wrong PPM generated in mage_AlienPixMap::savePPM
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:10:06 +0000 (12:10 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:06:53 +0000 (12:06 +0400)
src/Image/Image_AlienPixMap.cxx

index 8b80574..8a8739b 100644 (file)
@@ -331,7 +331,7 @@ bool Image_AlienPixMap::savePPM (const TCollection_AsciiString& theFileName) con
   Standard_Byte aByte;
   for (Standard_Size aRow = 0; aRow < SizeY(); ++aRow)
   {
-    for (Standard_Size aCol = 0; aCol < SizeY(); ++aCol)
+    for (Standard_Size aCol = 0; aCol < SizeX(); ++aCol)
     {
       // extremely SLOW but universal (implemented for all supported pixel formats)
       aColor = PixelColor ((Standard_Integer )aCol, (Standard_Integer )aRow, aDummy);