0031599: Visualization - when using AIS_Manipulator, the scene rotates at the same...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 16:13:28 +0000 (19:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 16:53:08 +0000 (19:53 +0300)
AIS_ViewController::HandleViewEvents() - reverted order of handleMoveTo() and handleCameraActions() events.

src/AIS/AIS_ViewController.cxx

index 69eaa78..c377d82 100644 (file)
@@ -2935,11 +2935,11 @@ void AIS_ViewController::HandleViewEvents (const Handle(AIS_InteractiveContext)&
   {
     theView->View()->SetupXRPosedCamera();
   }
+  handleMoveTo (theCtx, theView);
   handleCameraActions (theCtx, theView, aWalk);
   theView->View()->SynchronizeXRPosedToBaseCamera(); // handleCameraActions() may modify posed camera position - copy this modifications also to the base camera
   handleXRPresentations (theCtx, theView);
 
-  handleMoveTo (theCtx, theView);
   handleViewRedraw (theCtx, theView);
   theView->View()->UnsetXRPosedCamera();