0030872: In case of failure, retry to acquire the driver for the format IR-2019-08-09
authordrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 11:01:13 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 14:37:29 +0000 (17:37 +0300)
src/CDF/CDF_Application.cxx

index 482b70e..1ee19f6 100644 (file)
@@ -393,7 +393,6 @@ Handle(PCDM_Reader) CDF_Application::ReaderFromFormat(const TCollection_Extended
   aResourceName += ".RetrievalPlugin";
   if (!UTL::Find(Resources(), aResourceName))
   {
-    myReaders.Add(theFormat, aReader);
     Standard_SStream aMsg; 
     aMsg << "Could not found the item:" << aResourceName <<(char)0;
     myRetrievableStatus = PCDM_RS_WrongResource;
@@ -416,7 +415,6 @@ Handle(PCDM_Reader) CDF_Application::ReaderFromFormat(const TCollection_Extended
   } 
   catch (Standard_Failure const& anException)
   {
-    myReaders.Add(theFormat, aReader);
     myRetrievableStatus = PCDM_RS_WrongResource;
     throw anException;
   }